Equipo editorial

Editor(a)

Nelson Afanador García, Ph.D
nafanadorg@ufpso.edu.co
Universidad Francisco de Paula Santander Ocaña
Ocaña, Colombia

 

Comité Editorial

Ely Dannier Valbuena Niño, Ph.D
deydannv@gmail.com
Basque Center on Materials, Applications and Nanostructures (BCMaterials), España
Fundación of Researchers in Science and Technology of Materials (FORISTOM), Colombia.
Bucaramanga, Colombia

Juan de Dios Ortúzar, Ph.D
jos@ing.puc.cl
Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
Santiago, Chile

Huizilopoztli Luna García, Ph.D
hlugar@uaz.edu.mx
Universidad Autónoma de Zacatecas
Zacatecas, México

Elisabetta Cherchi, Ph.D
elisabetta.cherchi@ncl.ac.uk
Universidad de Newcastle
Newcastle upon Tyne, Inglaterra

Cesar Collazos, Ph.D
ccollazo@unicauca.edu.co
Universidad del Cauca
Cauca, Colombia

Gina Paola Maestre Góngora, Ph.D
gina.maestre@campusucc.edu.co
Universidad Cooperativa de Colombia
Medellín, Colombia

Julio Ariel Hurtado Alegria, Ph.D
ahurtado@unicauca.edu.co
Universidad del Cauca-Colombia
Cauca, Colombia

Mauro Callejas Cuervo, Ph.D
mauro.callejas@uptc.edu.co
Universidad Pedagógica y Tecnológica de Colombia
Tunja, Colombia

Carlos Javier Noriega Sánchez, Ph.D
cjnoriegas@ufpso.edu.co
Universdad Francisco de Paula Santander Ocaña
Ocaña, Colombia

Dewar Rico Bautista, Msc
dwricob@ufpso.edu.co
Universidad Francisco de Paula Santander Ocaña
Ocaña, Colombia

 

Comité Científico

Cristián Angelo Guevara Cué, Ph.D
crguevar@gmail.com
Universidad de Chile
Santiago, Chile

Rosanna Costaguta, Ph.D
rcostaguta@gmail.com
Universidad Nacional de Santiago del Estereo
Santiago del Estereo, Argentina

José Martínez Trinidad, Ph.D
jomartinezt@ipn.mx
Instituto Politecnico Nacional (IPN)
Zacatenco-Ciudad de México, México

Carlos Mario Piscal Arévalo, Ph.D
cpiscal@unisalle.edu.co
Universidad de la Salle
Bogotá, Colombia

Romel Jesús Gallardo Amaya, MSc
rjgallardoa@ufpso.edu.co
Universidad Francisco de Paula Santander Ocaña
Ocaña, Colombia

 

Gestor(a)
María José Plata Jácome, Ing. 
majoplaja25@gmail.com
Universidad Francisco de Paula Santander Ocaña
Ocaña, Colombia